Goals

For I, the Lord God, created all things, of which I have spoken, spiritually, before they were naturally upon the face of the earth.

– Moses 3:5

Short post today, I want to get a little sleep before watching the lunar eclipse which is scheduled to start in about thirty minutes.

I am very excited about tomorrow’s blog post. I have been reading some excellent things in Awaken the Giant Within and I can’t wait to share what I am learning. Tomorrow’s post is going to be all about dreams of what life could be like. Until I get my thoughts together and share my dreams, what are some of your dreams for life? Nothing is too silly or unrealistic.

What Did I Learn Today?

I learned that the overuse of antibiotics can begin to affect us right at birth. Here is the discussion from NPR that I listened to: http://www.npr.org/2014/04/14/302899093/modern-medicine-may-not-be-doing-your-microbiome-any-favors

What Did I Contribute or Improve?

I encouraged my wife to complete some of the last homework assignments that she has before she graduates.

What Did I Enjoy Today?

I enjoyed having dinner with my siblings and their spouses. Only ten days until I’ll be living one thousand miles away from them.

 

Leave a Reply

